Conferences 2021

Accufest 2021

Please join us virtually for Accufest 2021 where we will be presenting our research paper from the Accucoms Librarian Survey as well as having the opportunity to hear from Librarian guest speakers from our markets in China, Chile and Turkey. We shall also be giving a brief market update along with a Q&A session where the Accucoms team will be on hand to answer your questions. 

  • Date

    Tuesday 12 October 2021

  • Time

    10am EST / 3pm BST / 4pm CEST

  • Duration

    2 Hours

Agenda

  • Welcome address – Simon Boisseau, Managing Director, Accucoms
  • Guest Presentation – Zhao Yan, Chinese Academy of Sciences
  • Findings from the Accuoms Library Survey 2021 , Erika Elenbaas, Project Manager, Accucoms
  • Guest Presentation – Ms. Güssün Güneş, Head of Library at Marmara University and Head of ANKOS Consortia, Turkey
  • Guest Presentation – Paula Diaz, Head of Acquisitions for the libraries of Universidad de Concepción, Chile
  • Q&A
  • Closing Remarks – Simon Boisseau, Managing Director, Accucoms

Sign up for Accufest Online

Accufest has been running alongside Frankfurt Book Fair since 2014 and gives our clients the opportunity to meet and network as well as hear from us on our experiences in various markets globally. Due to the Covid-19 pandemic this event was virtual last year and will again be virtual this year. We are hoping to be back at Frankfurt Book Fair in person in 2022.

Address
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.